Happy Birthday Carmie!

Well, it appears I’ve done it again.  I’ve gone for an extended period of time without a post.  Uuuggghhh.  I hate it when I do that, but sometimes keeping up with life gets in the way of blogging.  However, I’ve got lots of amazing photos coming from various events and photo shoots this fall.  To kick us off I have included some photos of my daughters birthday party in September.  If you need a good Princess Themed Party, Grandma’s Princess in Apex, NC does an amazing job!

IMG_2155 edit IMG_2158 edit IMG_2167 edit IMG_2172 edit IMG_2179 edit IMG_2180 edit IMG_2232 edit IMG_2243 edit IMG_2283 edit IMG_2345 edit IMG_2416 edit

Leave a Reply

